Album Download: KSI – Dissimulation (Deluxe)

Album: KSI – Dissimulation (Deluxe) Zip

KSI has dropped “Dissimulation (Deluxe)” which consists of 16 tracks and also available below for you to download.

  • KSI – Dissimulation (Deluxe) Tracklist
  • 01. What You Been On
    02. Cap (feat. Offset)
    03. Poppin (feat. Lil Pump & Smokepurpp)
    04. Houdini (feat. Swarmz & Tion Wayne)
    05. Bad Lil Vibe (feat. Jeremih)
    06. How It Feel
    07. Wake Up Call (feat. Trippie Redd)
    08. Killa Killa (feat. Aiyana-Lee)
    09. Domain
    10. Down Like That (feat. Rick Ross, Lil Baby & S-X)
    11. Undefeat.ed
    12. Millions
    13. Complicated
    14. Tides (feat. AJ Tracey & Rich The Kid)
    15. Night to Remember (feat. Randolph & S-X)
    16. Poppin (Remix) (feat. Crypt (Rap) & Smokepurpp)


Similar Posts:

(Visited 58 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button